Archive for December 1st, 2008

Next Time Around You Oughtta…

suggestion box -- Flickr: hashmilThis post is directed at the twenty or so people who were involved in the market research between 10 and 21 November.  At the time, your feedback was captured on evaluation forms collected by OSC.  Several of you told me you wished you had more time.  At the time, we were operating on a very tight time schedule, and I told you than any feedback needed to be provided during the time allotted.

A lot has changed since Nov 20th when we debriefed.

It turns out that I now have time to capture any additional feedback you have from what you saw.

Is there anything you’d like to tell me that you didn’t put on the evaluation sheets?

Since we’re going to be going through the process again, I’ll also ask the question, “If you were king for a day, what would you do differently the next time?”

I value your feedback, but I don’t want to be inundated with e-mail.  I’d rather collect the feedback transparently here.

If you have any input on the answers to these two questions, please add it as a comment to this post.